SJC Directory

Parish Clergy

Parish Priest Fr Michael Brady
College Chaplain Fr Wilber Tobe
   

 

College Leadership Team

Ryan_Campbell_small.jpg
College Principal
Mr Ryan Campbell
ryan.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Learning and Teaching
Mr Christopher Mason
christopher.mason@lism.catholic.edu.au
Hannah-Ardrey-2022.jpg
Lexene-Busbridge-2022.jpg

Leader of School Evangelisation
Mrs Hannah Ardrey
hannah.ardrey@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Pedagogy
Mr Carlo Trimboli
carlo.trimboli@lism.catholic.edu.au
Indigenous Education Worker
Mrs Lexene Busbridge
lexene.busbridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Curriculum
Mr Matthew Hall
matthew.hall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Coach
Mrs Antonia Pratt
antonia.pratt@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Pastoral Care
Mr Mathew Lynch
 

Office

sjcbanora@lism.catholic.edu.au
 
Leaders of Pastoral Care
Leader of Student Wellbeing Dalton

Mr Damien Quinn - damien.quinn@lism.catholic.edu.au

Ms Allison Sands - allison.sands@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Student Wellbeing Hanly

Mr Mark Yager - mark.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mr Tom McQueen - tom.mcqueen@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Student Wellbeing Hoade

Mrs Kirsty McLeod - kristy.mcleod@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Loretta Jones - loretta.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Student Wellbeing Reynolds

Ms Shannon Parker - shannon.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mr Josh McCormack - josh.mccormack@lism.catholic.edu.au


Leader of Inclusion and Diversity Mrs Amie Nugent amie.nugent@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Creative Arts Mrs Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning English Ms Charmaine Vella charmaine.vella@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of English Mrs Gabriella Yager gabriella.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning HSIE Ms Teneille De Luca teneille.deluca@lism.catholic.edu.au
Acting Assistant Leader of Learning HSIE Mrs Rebecca Green rebecca.green@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Pedagogy Mr Carlo Trimboli carlo.trimboli@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Mathematics Mrs Leanne Ward leanne.ward@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Mathematics Mr Dane McKay dane.mckay@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Sport Ms Madeline Ilic madeline.ilic@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning PDHPE Mr Chris Morrison christopher.morrison@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of PDHPE Ms Shannon Parker shannon.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Science Mrs Joanna Burnett joanna.burnett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of Science Mrs Fiona Murray fiona.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning TAS Mrs Karen Parker karen.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Leader of TAS Mrs Carrie Scott carrie.scott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Work Readiness Pathway
Ms Hannah Lindschau hannah.lindschau@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Learning Technologies Mrs Georgia James georgia.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Careers/TVET Ms Frances Mason frances.mason@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of VET/SBAT Mr Jesse Carroll jesse.carroll@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Catechesis Mr Jonathan Visser jonathon.visser@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Mr Andrew Abood andrew.abood@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Anderson stephanie.anderson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jordan Attenborough-Doyle jordan.attenboroughd@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Banko kim.banko@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr David Bell david.bell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Eamon Brown eamon.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Joanna Burnett joanna.burnett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Shane Burns shane.burns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jesse Carroll jesse.carroll@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Chambers andrew.chambers@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Cameron Cook cameron.cook@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Louise Cornale louise.cornale@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Bryson Coverdale bryson.coverdale@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Christina Day christina.day@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lucy De Giorgio lucy.degiorgio@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Guy Davoren guy.davoren@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Teneille De Luca teneille.deluca@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr James Everingham
james.everingham@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Martin Fairweather martin.fairweather@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Molly Schaefer molly.schaefer@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Alissa Green alissa.green@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Green rebecca.green@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Matthew Hall matthew.hall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jack Hamers jack.hamers@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Madeline Ilic madeline.ilic@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Justin Jones justin.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Georgia James georgia.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Loretta Jones loretta.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Michael Joseph michael.joseph@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Kelly amanda.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Andrea Lane-Mullins andrea.lanemullins@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Rochelle Lees rochelle.lees@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Caitlin Lidbetter caitlin.lidbetter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Hannah Lindschau hannah.lindschau@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mathew Lynch mathew.lynch@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Frances Mason frances.mason@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Josh McCormack josh.mccormack@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Scott McDermott scott.mcdermott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Dane McKay dane.mckay@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Louise McLaughlin louise.mclaughlin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Peter McLaughlin peter.mclaughlin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kristy Mcleod kristy.mcleod@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tom McQueen tom.mcqueen@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Michael andrew.michael@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Lewis Morosini lewis.morosini@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Chris Morrison christopher.morrison@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Fiona Murray fiona.murray@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Martin Naughton martin.naughton@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Tabitha Norton
tabitha.norton@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amie Nugent amie.nugent@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Nick O’Reilly nicholas.oreilly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Parker karen.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Shannon Parker shannon.parker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Wil Parsons wil.parsons@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Celia Pennay celia.pennay@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Richard Petherbridge richard.petherbridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Antonia Pratt antonia.pratt@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Suzi Predi
suzane.predi@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Sara Reynolds sara.reynolds@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Dean Robinson dean.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Allison Sands allison.sands@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Carrie Scott carrie.scott@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Taylor nicole.taylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Hannah Toohey hannah.toohey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Charmaine Vella charmaine.vella@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Visser jonathon.visser@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Leanne Ward leanne.ward@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gary Wheatley gary.wheatley@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Michelle Wilcox michelle.wilcox@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Wilson sue.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Gabriella Yager gabriella.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Mark Yager mark.yager@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Danielle Young danielle.young@lism.catholic.edu.au

Student Support

Mrs Amie Nugent amie.nugent@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Molly Schaefer molly.schaefer@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Burns renee.burns@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lexe Busbridge lexene.busbridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mr Stuart Crawford stuart.crawford@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Anna Fin-Roja anna.fin-roja@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Tegan Hope tegan.hope@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ms Olivia Berryman olivia.berryman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Keating catherine.keating@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Major
elizabeth.major@lism.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Natalie Williams natalie.williams@lism.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

 
Indigenous Education Worker Mrs Lexe Busbridge lexene.busbridge@lism.catholic.edu.au
School Accounts Ms Sharon Urquhart sharon.urquhart@lism.catholic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer Ms Stephanie Holland stephanie.holland@lism.catholic.edu.au
IT Support Mr Sunny Lindsay sunny.lindsay@lism.catholic.edu.au
College Youth Ministry